Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eden Wubante, DC -  - Chiropractor

Painfree Chiropractic & Rehab

Eden Wubante, DC

Chiropractor located in Alexandria, VA

10 total reviews

Dr. Eden Wubante always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eden Wubante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vishalatchi J.
Submitted 09/20/19
My visit with Dr Eden is amazing !! She is very kind, listened to my concerns and explained what she will be doing to my upper back to feel myself comfortable. Great service in a friendly manner .I would recommend her to anybody who is in search of chiropractor.
Rowan S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Wubante was kind, listened to me, and was very thorough explaining a care plan for my injury. I feel better already and would recommend her to anyone!
Daisy D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Wubante is a miracle worker! She was able to give me immediate relief for my back pain and identify places I didn’t even know were tense. I highly recommend her.
Ying C.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Wubante is great! She treats our entire family!
Jillian R.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Wubante is amazing!
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/13/19
My first visit with Dr. Wubante was outstanding. She listened to my concerns and explained what she could do in a very clear, kind and caring way. I am looking forward to my next visits . I believe I have found a real treasure who can help me to improve my condition.
Yazi T.
Submitted 05/05/18
Great service!
Katie E.
Submitted 06/29/17
Dr. Wubante is very personable, very astute, has a great sense of humor, and is quite pleasant to work with. I love that she uses massage therapy before adjusting and her holistic approach. My severe lower back pain was 95% better after one treatment. She could tell that my shoulder and arm pain stemmed from an old injury by massaging the muscles too. I would definitely recommend her if you need a chiropractor!
Andrew H.
Submitted 10/09/16
My experience has been a success. I arrived at the clinic with severe pain and discomfort. After working with the Doctor and Staff through several months of treatment, I was able to find relief to the pain and dysfunction. The Doctor spent the time to customize a treatment plan, and was able to gradually decrease pain and overall discomfort by seventy percent. This has been amazing because I was facing the possibility of surgery and or pain medication, both being very costly. An additional bonus to the physical balancing and pain relief has been much better moods from day to day.
Blair F.
Submitted 10/01/16
Dr. Wubante was very friendly and informative, and I felt great after my visit.

Insurance

Our office is committed to helping you maximize your insurance benefits. Because insurance benefits vary, we can only estimate coverage in good faith. We cannot guarantee coverage. Your estimated patient portion must be paid at the time of service. If you have any questions, our courteous staff is always pleased to help. We work with third party payers who can guarantee payment with a lien. We also have a flexible payment plan to help those who are uninsured or under-insured.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Kaiser Permanente
UnitedHealthcare